Baltimore County

Archbishop Francis P. Keough #385
Faithful Navigator: SK Michael “Mike” Forehand
Faithful Comptroller: SK David Bellistri
Color Corp Commander: SK Dave Bellistri
Affiliated Councils: 2521 (Cardinal Gibbons), 5058 (Bishop Sebastian), 5687 (St. Joseph), 6021 (Fr. Burggraff), 9462 (Santo Nino), 11615 (Fr. A. Leo Abendschoen), 11787 (St. Matthew’s International)
Meeting Time – 2nd Tuesday of each month at 8:00 PM
Meeting Place: Cardinal Gibbons Council #2521, 4301 Klosterman Ave., Baltimore, MD 21236

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton #1620
Faithful Navigator: SK Alan Pultyniewicz
Faithful Comptroller: SK Albert “Greg” Kelly
Color Corp Commander: SK Charles Dorsey
Affiliated Councils: 1960 (Patapsco), 4449 (St Agnes), 5466 (Woodlawn), 9638 (Fr. Joseph J. Comyns), 10648 (St. Benedict), 11618 St. John Neumann), 11820 (Fr. Francis J. Flanigan), 13294 (St. Alphonsus Rodriguez).
Meeting Time – 4th Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM
Meeting Place: St. Agnes Council #4449 Home, 2021 Frederick Rd., Catonsville, MD 21228

Our Lady of Victory, #3389
Faithful Navigator: SK Richard Briggs
Faithful Comptroller: SK Anthony “Tony” Boehk
Color Corp Commander: SK Richard Briggs
Councils: 4011 (Fr. O’Neill)
Meeting Time – 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM
Meeting Place: Fr. O’Neill Council Hall (4011), 616 West Seminary Ave., Luthervsille, MD 21093

Father Stanley Janaites, #3394 (Currently Inactive)
Faithful Navigator: SK
Faithful Comptroller: SK Pat Joy
Color Corp Commander: SK
Affiliated Councils: 3960
Meeting Time – 4th Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM
Meeting Place: Holy Family Church Hall, 9531 Liberty Rd., Randallstown, MD 21133