Howard County

Father Michael J. McGivney #2595
Navigator: SK Michael Jacobs
CCC: Martin Luchansky
A-CCC: Martin Nau
Affiliated Councils: 10525, 11341, 13290
Meeting Time – 4th Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM
Meeting Place: St Michael’s Poplar Springs Church, 1125 St Michael’s Road, Mt Airy, MD 21771 (6 times yearly; meetings at Resurrection, 3 times per year and at St. Peter’s 3 times per year)

Colonel Anthony F. Naples, U.S.A. #3245
Navigator: SK Thomas Ebaugh
CCC: SK Tommy Ebaugh
Affiliated Councils: 12180, 12524, 14099
Meeting Time – 2nd Tuesday of each month at 8:00 PM
Meeting Place: St Lawrence the Martyr Parish Center, 2815 Jessup Road, Jessup, MD 20794