Anne Arundel County

Admiral William S. Benson #381
Faithful Navigator: SK Godwin “Goddy” Ilonoh
Faithful Comptroller: SK Larry South
Color Corp Commander: SK Jonathan “Jay” Igoe
A-CCC: SK Lou Diaz
Affiliated Councils: 5263 (Archbishop Keough), 7025 (Fr. McGivney), 8251 (South County), 10881 (Our Lady of the Chesapeake), 11214 (St. Bernadette), 11552 (St. Andrew by the Bay), 14534 (Commodore Barry)
Meeting Time – 2nd Tuesday of each month at 8:00 PM
Meeting Place: Various Council halls in Anne Arundel County

Pope Saint Paul VI #2367
Faithful Navigator: SK William “Bill” Szyperski
Faithful Comptroller: SK James “Jim” Duryee
Color Corp Commander: SK Rick Przybylski
A-CCC: SK Bill Copes & SK Jim Duryee
Affiliated Councils: 3413 (Holy Trinity), 10966 (Msgr. Kelly), 11377 (St. Clement), 14612 (St. Philip Neri)
Meeting Time – 4th Monday of each month at 7:30 PM
Meeting Place: Columbian Center, 335 N. Ritchie Highway, Severna Park, MD 21146

St. Alfonso Maria De Liquori #3769
Faithful Navigator: SK Bernabe Aguillar-Castillo
Faithful Comptroller: SK Willians Castillo
Color Corp Commander: SK Willians Castillo
Affiliated Councils: 1384 (Annapolis), 2809 (Prince Georges), 16611 (San Juan Neumann de Baltimore)
Meeting Time: 2nd Tuesday at 7 PM
Meeting Place: Various Council Locations